Patient Reviews

Reviews for Comprehensive Medical Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to surpass your expectations, look no further. Dr. Rudolph Moise is a seasoned physician and aesthetic specialist who is highly capable of producing the stunning cosmetic results you're looking for. We are fortunate to have received many positive reviews from North Miami, FL men and women who have benefited from our attentive care and advanced treatments. We invite you to read through our list of patient testimonials to see what you could achieve when you put your trust in our skilled hands.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Bye Bye Cellulite Sally The Accent Prime from Alma Lasers truly hits all the marks for us! Skin Tightening Body Contouring Aesthetic Enhancement The device combines ultrasound (US) and radio frequency (RF) technologies to deliver effective, highly customized treatments with natural, long lasting results. 👋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Moise is a great doctor. I've been with him for 2 years and he has always been a fine professional who cares very much for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

My visit here was amazing all the staff at Better Care are very nice and helpful. Dr. Moise was patient with me and understood my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

Very nice, answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable - I will definitely keep him as a PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

This doctor is the best! Finally a doctor worth keeping. I would highly recommend him. The staff was also very welcoming and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

Everyone in the office very friendly and helpful. All of the staff are very nice they take their time answering to all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

The service that was provided to me was excellent. the staff was very nice and helpfull. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2020

It was great! Everybody was ready. I would say I'd love to come back, but that would mean M be sick lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2018

Amazing Physician! Dr. Moise is very knowledgeable, treats his patients with respect and empathy. He takes time to ensure his patients' wellness. I highly recommend Dr. Moise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2016

Great team of professionals More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.